Sebastian Krantz - To be without you



I never thought that love could be so strong, now it's tearing me apart.
I miss you
And I don't really know when we went wrong, but you're still inside my heart.
Now I am walking on a lonely road again, and it feels like I am lost.
But worst of all...
To be without you.
(to be without you)
hmhmm

Just yesterday I held you close to me, and I believe.
That we would, remain together.
we'll you were my whole true destiny, and it seems.
That we would just go on and on forever.

But then our stories said that we were wrong, that when I left you left me crying.
I need your 'cus everyday a part of me is dying!

I never thought that love could be so strong, now it's tearing me apart.
I miss you
And I don't really know when we went wrong, but you're still inside my heart.
Now I am walking on a lonely road again, and it feels like I am lost.
But worst of all...
To be without you!!!!
OOOOOOOHHH
To be without you, without you.
All the time we spent together, a treasure empty madness.
Can't you see I love you baby?, from the bottom of my broken !
Heart...
My broken heart.
OHOHOHOO

I never thought that love could be so strong, now it's tearing me apart.
I need you
And I don't really care when we went wrong, but you're still inside my heart.
Now I am walking on a empty road again, and it feels like I am lost.
But worst of all...
To be without you!!!!
To be without you!!!!
To be without you.........
To be without you....
To be without youuuuu.
To be without you....


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0



bloglovin