take me to you

ååå så sjukt avundsjuk på rösten !



Take me to a higher place
Take me to a world of grace
take me to YOU

It's only you who know who I truly am
so here I stand

and I'm fallin' down on my knees before you
on my knees before you
heal my heart, make ut clean
give me a new start and let me see a new me

It's only YOU who make me whole
I give you my soul, my all,
my everything to you

It's only you who know who I truly am
so here I stand

and I'm fallin' down on my knees before you
on my knees before you
heal my heart, make ut clean
give me a new start and let me see a new me

Take me to a higher place,
take me to a world of grace,
take me to you, take me to YOU


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0



bloglovin